The land of second hand stuff….

I like stuff. 

Seriously. There’s not much I won’t have a look at. 

When my folks brought me home, they had all this stuff already for me, chews, toys, a bed and things.

They’d thrown a load of stuff out but still had loads left over. 

Do I mind the second hand stuff? No, not really. I do have some stuff of my own, like Roadkill the new tiger, but I also have loads of other stuff the play with and destroy, LOADS of stuff and my mom & day aren’t bothered if I break something, they’re just happy it’s being used.

Re-cycling, Up-cycling is it? I don’t know, I’m a Dog.

Author: George the Border Collie Dog 🐶

The life and times of a #British #BorderCollie #dog. Fan of Cheese 🧀, Socks & tummy rubs.

Leave a Reply

