Settling in to a routine….

I’ve been well & truly welcomed into my new home. I doubt I could ask for a nicer family.

They provide me with good food & plenty of it! 🐢

So, next up, after kisses, beds & toys comes the responsible stuff.


This, above, is me on the way back from the vets. Lovely people there. A bit rude checking my temperature πŸ€’ (wasn’t expecting that!) & then my vaccines.

My dad says I was very good & so it was off to get me a collar & ID tag.

I had already had my microchip & soon I would be road legal for walkies!

But first, a quick sleep after a busy day 🐢❀️.


Love ❀️ you all!

Author: George the Border Collie Dog 🐢

The life and times of a #British #BorderCollie #dog. Fan of Cheese πŸ§€, Socks & tummy rubs.

1 thought on “Settling in to a routine….”

Leave a Reply

