George the Border Collie on going out & making friends…..

A short post today I think.

The sun ☀️ is out and I am quite busy playing in the garden but I still have time for an update. 

Following my course of injections at the ‘lovely’ vets, I was clear to start going out and about.

I have completed a few short walks already, meeting some nice folk along the way, and have started visiting a local puppy club at weekends.


My dad is a keen runner and I have been out at quite a few runs with him which is always great as he always comes back salty/sweaty which tastes great! 


I find that the puppy club can be a bit chaotic for me but I still go, I still try to make friends but, in the meantime I’ll be out enjoying the sun 🐶❤️

Author: George the Border Collie Dog 🐶

The life and times of a #British #BorderCollie #dog. Fan of Cheese 🧀, Socks & tummy rubs.

Leave a Reply

