George tells a joke….

George with another classic 🙄

Following his evening walk, George the Collie was a little quiet.

‘You okay mate?’ I enquire.

‘Yeah’ he says. ‘I’ve got a joke for you, if you want?’

‘Go on then’ I say. George’s joke repetoire isn’t great but he likes them so I indulge him.

‘What’s Dracula’s favourite breed of dog?’ asks George, his tail wagging with anticipation.

‘I don’t know, what?’ I ask.

With a big grin on his face he says ‘Bloodhound’ and trots off to finish his dinner…….

Author: George the Border Collie Dog 🐶

The life and times of a #British #BorderCollie #dog. Fan of Cheese 🧀, Socks & tummy rubs.

Leave a Reply

