George the Collie jokes & puns…….

I started something…..

I’m not going to apologise for cheesy jokes and bad puns.

If they make you laugh, smile smirk or just improve your mood then it’s job done.

So, a regular series, starting now and I’m going to post as many as I can. I’ll still do regular stuff too. This is just a sideline in happy 😊.

Stick with me. There’s got to be something that make you all laugh, just not all at once.

Author: George the Border Collie Dog 🐶

The life and times of a #British #BorderCollie #dog. Fan of Cheese 🧀, Socks & tummy rubs.

6 thoughts on “George the Collie jokes & puns…….”

  1. My brother loves puns. Most of the time they’re not even remotely funny. But sometimes, he catches me off guard, and I burst out laughing. It always seems to be when I’m drinking water, and he laughs at me for spitting it back into the glass, but what am I supposed to do, choke to death? Anyway, I’ve got one for you.
    What would J. S. Bach say if you asked him for money?
    Sorry, I’m Baroque.

    Like

      1. I don’t think so; I just got a puppy so I am exhausted from constantly supervising her and taking her out during the night. That probably contributed to my loss of grammar. 😉

        Like

Leave a Reply

